Product detail

Beatrice Zinker Upside Down Thinker

Beatrice Zinker Upside Down Thinker

Author: Shelley Johannes
$12.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description
The first book in a delightful, energetic illustrated chapter book series starring an effervescent, charming, and wholly unique main character. Ideal for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean.
Author description

Shelley Johannes, is an architect, a mother of two, a constant patron of her local library, an insomniac, and connoiseur of Mountain Dew and other fine caffeinated beverages.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780734417336
  • : Hachette Australia
  • : Lothian Children's Books
  • : August 2017
  • : 195mm X 130mm X 12mm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Shelley Johannes
  • : Paperback
  • : 917
  • : 128